Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Torres

Samuel Torres

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Torres
"Good service. Competitive prices."
Profile photo of Md. Rakibul Islam

Md. Rakibul Islam

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md. Rakibul Islam
"I am happy with the service, Dizlana was helpful"
Profile photo of Scott Hammer

Scott Hammer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hammer
"This is a great team to work with for all of your insurance needs. Excellent prices and they take good care of their customers."
Profile photo of Jason Peace

Jason Peace

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Peace
"Silkia is the best customer service rep I ever spoke to. She was kind, patient, professional ,respectful and understanding. Please give her a raise, she is the best."
Profile photo of robin goings

robin goings

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by robin goings
"I was canceled for having my truck jumped started on 3 October 2022 and I picked a piece of metal in my tire and it went flat so call state farm to change my spare tire for the flat on 10 October 2022. Then I was hit in the rear on 5 September 2023. The person who hit my car was given a ticket and his insurance Allstate paid for everything. So state farm canceled me for no reason. Going to send this to corporate and BBB"
Profile photo of Per Hammarin

Per Hammarin

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Per Hammarin
"Dizlana did great, I can only appreciate the efficiency with which she got the same coverage at a lower rate! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Andy Jing

Andy Jing

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Jing
"👍👍👍👍👍👍Good"
Profile photo of Jon Sullivan

Jon Sullivan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Sullivan
"I have been having quite a few issues with the automatic payment system, (not due to user error, due to State farm error) but Silkia was not only more helpful than I could have imagined, she graciously explained the the entire process and what the letters in the mail meant. STATE FARM SHOULD KNOW THEY ALMOST LOST A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE, IT WAS THE PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEGDE, AND CARE THAT "SILKIA" PROVIDED WHICH PERSUADED ME TO CONTINUE COVERAGE WITH STATE FARM. (PLEASE! Give that woman highest regards, and for God sakes reward her with more than a pizza party!)"
Profile photo of Christopher Jensen

Christopher Jensen

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Jensen
"Amazing agent and staff."
Profile photo of Cas Draper

Cas Draper

December 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Cas Draper
"Had insurance here for years and the price kept increasing with no history of accidents and even used the stupid car tracker. Staff is rude and inattentive, never answers the phone. Last year when I tried to bundle home and auto insurance we played phone tag for 5 days resulting in me going elsewhere. This year bought a new car and the insurance increased to almost $400/month and again staff was not friendly on phone still. Switched and saved $230 dollars for the same exact coverage. What a scam."
Profile photo of KRASTINA BRUNSON

KRASTINA BRUNSON

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRASTINA BRUNSON
"Dizlana is awesome. She is highly professional and very helpful. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Gail Wilcox

Gail Wilcox

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Wilcox
"She was very pleasant, not pushy."
Profile photo of Dave Bates

Dave Bates

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Bates
"Dizlana was very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Jared Welch

Jared Welch

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Welch
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Suzanne Griffin

Suzanne Griffin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Griffin
"Dizlana was extremely helpful, patient, and understanding. She explained everything thoroughly, which is crucial to us non-insurance people. She gave me her best recommendations for coverage and even stayed 20 minutes past her work time to help me yesterday. She’s excellent! :)"
Profile photo of David Nixon

David Nixon

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Nixon
"They did great and were super helpful with our move."
Profile photo of Tanner Urlacher

Tanner Urlacher

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Urlacher
"Luz was very helpful in assisting me with my policy. She was honest, informative, and answered all of my questions. Did not come off salesy/pushy but rather helped how she could and let you make the decision. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Collins

Kyle Collins

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Collins
"Had an excellent time in switching from GEICO to State Farm largely from the incredible responsiveness of the agent I worked with. As long as the prices don't sky rocket like other insurance companies I'll be sticking around for awhile."
Profile photo of April Higbie

April Higbie

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Higbie
"I like to give a shout out to Dizlana for helping me reduce my premium. She is very courteous. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Selena Santiago

Selena Santiago

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Santiago
"We went to State Farm for our car insurance, and from the moment we entered, we were greeted and helped. Our agent Dizlana was exceptional. All our questions and concerns were answered thoroughly, we could not have asked for better. So happy to have made the decision to deal with State Farm. Thank you so much. 😊"
Profile photo of Sk Massive

Sk Massive

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sk Massive
"Very professional and easy to communicate with"
Profile photo of Sharley Porter

Sharley Porter

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharley Porter
"Nicole was so helpful. Great person to have there to help all of us."
Profile photo of Robert o'sullivan

Robert o'sullivan

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert o'sullivan
"Outstanding rep!"
Profile photo of Mike Iwankiw

Mike Iwankiw

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Iwankiw
"I have been working with Nicole since April, when my wife and I purchased a home in Oviedo. We're relatively new to Florida and Nicole has been a great help answering any and all questions that we've had about the nuance of insurance policies in the state. She was exceptionally helpful during our home purchase process and was also able to save me, my wife, and my father a decent amount of money on our Auto Policies, as well. Since April, she's been consistently available and continued to be responsive to any questions/concerns."
Profile photo of sean farmer

sean farmer

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean farmer
"She was a great help."