Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Manzano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Manzano

4.9 out of 5 (198 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Torres

Marilyn Torres

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Steve were very helpful and knowledgeable on all the questions I had for them and most of all very effective. Thank you both so much."
Profile photo of Joe Della Sala

Joe Della Sala

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Added my daughter and another car to my policy. Stephanie was a pleasure. Very sweet and super thorough. I had no questions, Stephanie covered everything. Thank you for the simple and quick additions."
Profile photo of Emilio Colon

Emilio Colon

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Steven was very helpful and took the time out to listen and explain the quotes"
Profile photo of Ivonne Foti

Ivonne Foti

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie’s is so good pleasant confident and knowledgeable answer all my questions and the most important for me was very detailed and patient with me. I love her."
Profile photo of Raquel Padilla

Raquel Padilla

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of A M

A M

June 20, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Madelyne Silen

Madelyne Silen

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with some financial issues as of late and the staff at Steve Manzano’s office have been wonderful and so understanding."
Profile photo of Richard Rivera

Richard Rivera

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is always extremely professional very helpful and extremely polite, she's excellent. Thank you Wendy for such a great job."
Profile photo of amany yanny

amany yanny

June 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Luz she helped me to save money and better deal and she helped me to cancel the old car insurance she is Professional just ask for Luz and she gonna do the best. Thanks Luz"
Profile photo of Chelsey Brown

Chelsey Brown

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so far satisfied with my insurance rate and the overall customer service at this location! Jenny was a great help. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Nancy Brown

Nancy Brown

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luz was very helpful, and very knowlegable. She was a pleasure to work with, thank you so much."
Profile photo of Ihab iskandar

Ihab iskandar

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luz Pedroza was very patient! Very knowledgeable. Helped me understand terms that I wasn’t familiar with. She was super nice and understanding. she guided me through the whole process and was super responsive to any questions I had. Highly recommend her! 10/10"
Profile photo of rishi d

rishi d

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bundled my car and home coverage with Ms. Nicloe Bisso at State Farm. Nicole explained all the details and was very patient with my questions. Felt very comfortable and happy with the entire process. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dudley Capman

Dudley Capman

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was very professional and a great help getting a better insurance policy at a lot better price I would recommend to anyone, and even helped cancel my other policy, thank you so much Steve you rock"
Profile photo of Kareese Vega

Kareese Vega

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for just a quick question about my insurance policy and Leandra provided me with great service . She was very helpful and kind . Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leandra is a wonderful and person. Very nice and respectful."
Profile photo of Junior Figueroa

Junior Figueroa

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and friendly agents. Jen, was patient, kind and understanding. Jen took her time explaining everything and I was very please with my new plans. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kathy Bibeau

Kathy Bibeau

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was so great, Awesome to work with saved me money and was very helpful Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Scott Wagahoff

Scott Wagahoff

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was a great help to me in getting me all the discounts I was due and getting me changed over effortlessly. I really appreciated her attention and service!"
Profile photo of Stephen Haas

Stephen Haas

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Irizarry has been quite helpful with the processing of life insurance changes thus far — sad to hear about Ken Wick’s passing but it looks like their office is still doing great work on behalf of their clients."
Profile photo of Samantha Jones

Samantha Jones

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luz was very helpful, personable and her service skills are outstanding! Very happy to have switched from Progressive and the one-on-one relationship that State Farm gives to their customers is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Ethan Mesa

Ethan Mesa

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isis really helped me get through a stressful period of high car insurance and I am extremely excited and relived all thanks to her. If I was her boss.. I would give this hard working employee a raise or promotion💪🏼"
Profile photo of michelle james

michelle james

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff are great to work with. Very professional, nice, accommodating and responsive."
Profile photo of Henry Schade

Henry Schade

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole made everything extremally easy. She is very knowledgeable and professional."