Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ivan Maldonado

Ivan Maldonado

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Maldonado
"Really great experience! The agent Luz Pedraza took the time to explain everything to me, very patience and full of knowledge. Looking forward to a long-term relationship doing business with your all!"
Profile photo of Natalie Von Kiszka

Natalie Von Kiszka

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Von Kiszka
"Ginger was amazing! I was hesitant to change insurance companies, but she made the process so easy and saved me a lot of money. I would definitely refer friends and family to State Farm because of her excellent service."
Profile photo of Mohanie Vaidya

Mohanie Vaidya

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohanie Vaidya
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of luis candelaria

luis candelaria

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis candelaria
"Luz the insurance agent was great she help me get the insurance i needed. For my car. Thank you again luz"
Profile photo of Sheaupe Cooper

Sheaupe Cooper

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheaupe Cooper
"Luz Pedroza was great!! She answered all my questions and made this process super easy!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Yami Perez

Yami Perez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yami Perez
"Luz was very professional and extremely helpful when it came to finding an affordable car insurance rate. She took her time to explain my policy and assisted me through the process. I appreciate her help in making what normally is a daunting task, a walk in the park for me. Thanks luz!"
Profile photo of Andrei Avram

Andrei Avram

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Avram
"Dizlana provided exceptional service during my insurance inquiry. Her kindness, knowledge, and patience guided me through the process, ultimately leading me to choose State Farm for my insurance needs. I highly recommend her for her professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Dawn P.

Dawn P.

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn P.
"My insurance rates with my former insurance company (who I had been with for 11years) quadrupled when I moved to a different state. So much for customer loyalty! I shopped around for lower rates and Corban reached out (a real live person). He was able to get my rates back down with virtually the same coverage at a significant savings (over $300/month). Im happy to be part of the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Delia Lucia Mendoza

Delia Lucia Mendoza

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Lucia Mendoza
"Corban was incredibly helpful with the switch I made from my 26 years relationship with my previous insurance coverage. He was very patience specially in answering all of my questions, or going back to reviewing the terms of the policy’s I asked for. I’m about transparency and I feel that I received that and great services from him. I will definitely recommend him to friends, family and colleagues. Thank you Corban for making my switch a smother one."
Profile photo of Marjorie Balzano

Marjorie Balzano

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Balzano
"Carbon was extremely professional, very patient and was quite knowledgeable of the best policy to provide. Would definitely refer him . He represents State Farm well .."
Profile photo of Isabel Tello

Isabel Tello

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Tello
"Dizlana, was very helpful, and explained everything to me both great details."
Profile photo of Heidi Martin

Heidi Martin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Martin
"Called for quotes on car insurance, Dizlana spent time with me going over everything and was very satisfied with the numbers, so much so that I also added homeowners insurance and it still saved me more then I had been paying for 2 cars with another company which I had for 25 years, I couldn't be happier with the service recieved from Dizlana , Thank you"
Profile photo of Aaron King

Aaron King

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron King
"Ginger was very professional. I appreciate her honesty in assisting me in choosing an insurance policy which fit my needs. Today with her guidance I was able to make a well informed decision. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Paul Yarwood

Paul Yarwood

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Yarwood
"My experience with Luz from State Farm was great. Service with care and follow up. I appreciate the professionalism."
Profile photo of Bob Schimmelpfennig

Bob Schimmelpfennig

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Schimmelpfennig
"what a pleasure to have an office where you are not just a number. So many places now give you an 800# and you never talk to the same person twice. Steve in the Agent but he has a crew of super capable associates. I have found Wendy to be very helpful. ...she has a can do attitude and is super in getting an answer and following up.."
Profile photo of J. M.

J. M.

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. M.
"Dizlana was very professional and very helpful in making the transition to State Farm. She is extremely knowledgeable and I would recommend her as a sales agent a million times! She truly is amazing at helping sort through the insurance pieces"
Profile photo of Steve Bird

Steve Bird

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bird
"Don't even live near their office. They take care of everything I have needed from them. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Anita Yorio

Anita Yorio

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Yorio
"Dizlana was extremely helpful in giving us a much lower quote on car insurance for our 3 cars here in Fla."
Profile photo of Samuel Torres

Samuel Torres

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Torres
"Good service. Competitive prices."
Profile photo of Md. Rakibul Islam

Md. Rakibul Islam

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md. Rakibul Islam
"I am happy with the service, Dizlana was helpful"
Profile photo of Scott Hammer

Scott Hammer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hammer
"This is a great team to work with for all of your insurance needs. Excellent prices and they take good care of their customers."
Profile photo of Jason Peace

Jason Peace

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Peace
"Silkia is the best customer service rep I ever spoke to. She was kind, patient, professional ,respectful and understanding. Please give her a raise, she is the best."
Profile photo of robin goings

robin goings

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by robin goings
"I was canceled for having my truck jumped started on 3 October 2022 and I picked a piece of metal in my tire and it went flat so call state farm to change my spare tire for the flat on 10 October 2022. Then I was hit in the rear on 5 September 2023. The person who hit my car was given a ticket and his insurance Allstate paid for everything. So state farm canceled me for no reason. Going to send this to corporate and BBB"
Profile photo of Per Hammarin

Per Hammarin

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Per Hammarin
"Dizlana did great, I can only appreciate the efficiency with which she got the same coverage at a lower rate! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Andy Jing

Andy Jing

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Jing
"👍👍👍👍👍👍Good"