Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Manzano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Manzano

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (214 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Saul Figueroa

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole…you’re the best, this young lady not only switched me from my last insurance company to StateFarm, she also lowered substantially my payments on mortgage and auto by almost 70$ monthly, a savings of 840.00$ a year.I now have almost double the coverage on my mortgage and also my two cars for LESS, can you believe that!…..definitely StateFarm is the best, but without agents like Nicole all this would not be possible, I really really really appreciate what she has done for me and most importantly for my family, she definitely gave the extra mile to hook me up…….God Bless and keep up the good work."

Jonpaul Gonzalez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was awesome and helpful!"

Victor Martinez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great! Service! Thank you for all your help! You rock!"

Camarie Marmie

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update 2 years later: I just added Home Owners Insurance (can't believe I didn't take care of this sooner). I am still a very happy customer. Steve's team is professional and shows their customers they are cared about and valued. Thank you to Nicole Bisso for taking care of everything to add this insurance to my account and with such high level customer service. Thank you for also helping me save some money during a time where everything is costing more, I really appreciate it. From day one with State Farm - Steve Manzano and his team have provided the best customer service and I couldn't be happier with the insurance provided at fair prices. Anytime I have had a question, I receive such a quick and helpful response. Usually Addie has answered when I've called and she is a joy to speak to. I kind of forget I've called a business because she is so down to earth and personable. Stacy Serrano has helped me on many occasions navigate the many changes to my policy recently and I'm impressed by her knowledge and professionalism. I will never regret leaving Liberty Mutual, best decision ever."

Mark Siragusa

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and good rates, highly recommend!"

Pat Maggio

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great. Fast, and professional. Did not try to sell me anything I did not want."

Chris Seiter

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my insurance information updated immediately!"

Haleigh Johnson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with State Farm! Nicole Bisso was very helpful and took so much of my stress away. I moved to Florida from North Carolina and was having trouble finding the right insurance for the best price and she was able to help me out! Thank you so much Nicole you’re the best!"

Caryne Silen

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was great. It was her first golf cart policy and she asked her manager, Wendy, when she needed help. She got me a policy with a low premium and great coverage. Everyone who has a golf cart should have insurance."

Remington Behrens

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luz Pedroza was an absolute champion. She got me a rate with all the same coverage as my old insurance company for half the price. Not to mention it took her roughly five to ten minutes to get me signed up. She even did the leg work getting me out of my old companies policy while ensuring I got a refund. Five stars just simply isn't enough. Thanks again for the help Luz! Ten out of ten, HIGHLY recommend."

melina sibille

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice, professional and efficient ...I have been with Steve Manzano state farm team for years and im super happy and satisfied. Thank you very much guys."

Kareese Vega

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for just a quick question about my insurance policy and Jenny provided me with great service . She was very helpful and kind . Great customer service !"

John Astriab

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a condo and needed an HO-6 policy. I contacted Steve Manzano State Farm and was put in touch with Nicole Bisso. Nicole did a fantastic job and was very professional and knowledgeable in finding me the right insurance policy with the cheapest rate. Thank you Nicole."

Cesar Zepeda

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm glad that Stephanie took the time to explain about my insurance she is awesome easy to talk to and more than anything listen to you and give you the advice you need thank you for having a person like that in your team."

Teena Cardona

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been part of the State Farm family for some years now. Anytime I have to update information, or call for what ever reason, they do it with such grace and professionalism. They are always so pleasant and eager to help however they can. Jennifer has assisted me in more ways than one and has always been very efficient and such a pleasure to speak with. Thank you to all at the Steve Mazzano Location for all you help. 😃"

Josephine Leone

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie helped me add a new car to my existing policy she was great friendly explain things the way I would understand"

Alexis Lamacchia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was extremely helpful in helping us with insurance information the credit union was needing. She handled it quickly and was very friendly."

Jason Conkling

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke with Stephanie in regards to adding a vehicle to my policy. Stephanie was very professional and explained all my existing coverages and explained the multiple discounts available to ensure I was getting the best pricing."

Roberta Carew

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was awesome! Patient and efficient. She answered my many questions and was willing to spend the time to check different coverage options so I could choose what would work best for my family and my wallet!"

Cliff Icenroad

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just out of curiosity I shopped around getting another quote for car insurance and I want to say that State Farm is the best offer that we have come up with and just wanted to say thank you for helping us out financially. You guys have been great over the years with your customer service reps and you should thank them for their service. We are already State Farm members and will never change."

Evan Thomas

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny has always been there to answer my billing questions. Thanks again!"

Jason Peace

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luz is the best customer service rep ever. She made this process to State Farm super easy and helpful."

Benjamin Sheffield

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big time savings!!! Sweet!!!"

Cesar Montejo

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from Mr. Manzano. Insurance switch and documentation went through very fast. Very responsive agents . Highly recommended."

Marilyn Torres

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Steve were very helpful and knowledgeable on all the questions I had for them and most of all very effective. Thank you both so much."